TGIF Chaos Rally #11

I realized just the other day that it’s been what feels like FOREVER since I’ve done one of these. I think it’s overdue. Not sure if I need to do one every week exactly or if I just need to switch up the format a bit. So this is what I’m going to do this time around and we’ll see how it goes.

I’ve selected a couple of songs surrounding a theme of survival and rising up. These have been put into a separate playlist for this post, but they have also been added to the Chaos Rally 2017 master playlist for the end of the year. So we’re still adding songs and I still want to hear from all of you which ones help you feel better when you’re down or anxious.

In any case, I hope you enjoy this round’s selection and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

