Toad’s Weekly Assessment #43

This week felt overwhelming – both in social obligation and in loneliness.


Mood Score Key:

Sliding Hypomania = 1  ~ Hypomania = 2 ~  Mania = 3  ~  Baseline (My Normal) = 0

Sliding Depression = -1  ~  Depression = -2  ~  Severe Depression = -3 ~ M = Mixed State

Energy Score Key:

Low = -1  ~  Normal = 0  ~  High = 1

Irritation Score Key:

None = 0  ~  Mild = 1  ~  Moderate = 2  ~  Severe = 3

Anxiety Score Key:

None = 0  ~  Mild = 1  ~  Moderate = 2  ~  Severe = 3

Migraine Score Key:

None = 0  ~  Mild = 1  ~  Moderate = 2  ~  Severe = 3 ~ Extreme = 4 ~ Aura Present = A

Sleep Quality Score Key:

Bad = -1  ~  Normal = 0  ~  Great = 1


Special Notes for the Week

Menses Start Date: ~

Weigh-In at Med Clinic: ~


Sunday ~ April 16, 2017

Mood: 0 ~ Energy: -1 ~ Irritation: 0 ~ Anxiety: 0 ~ Migraine: 0

Hours of Sleep: forgot to record it

Sleep Quality: 0

Exercise Activity: ~ Exercise Time:

Meds Taken

  • out of Topamax

Meals

  • 4 cups of coffee
  • Easter Dinner: turkey, mashed potatoes, sweet potatoes, homemade bread & chocolate pie

Notes

  • Easter

Monday ~ April 17, 2017

Mood: 0 ~ Energy: -1 ~ Irritation: 0 ~ Anxiety: 0 ~ Migraine: 0

Hours of Sleep: bed at 2am, up at 8am – 6 hours

Sleep Quality: 0

Exercise Activity: ~ Exercise Time:

Meds Taken

  • out of Topamax

Meals

  • 4 cups of coffee
  • spaghetti and cake

Notes

  • birthday party for niece
  • neuropsych assessment report finally came in the mail and the woman added ADHD hyperactive type to his diagnosis in the report even though verbally she told me she hadn’t – I’m not sure how I feel about this discrepancy, I know I blogged about this before how I felt like this woman wasn’t telling me everything at the parent meeting

Tuesday ~ April 18, 2017

Mood: 0 ~ Energy: -2 ~ Irritation: 0 ~ Anxiety: 0 ~ Migraine: 0

Hours of Sleep: bed at 2am, can’t remember now but I took a nap today – or tried to

Sleep Quality: 0

Exercise Activity: ~ Exercise Time:

Meds Taken

  • out of Topamax
  • 600mg Ibuprophen @ fucked if I can remember (what the hell is happening to my memory lately?)

Meals

  • 3 cups of coffee
  • slice of cheese
  • piece of carrot cake

Notes

  • Therapy Tuesday
  • the last few days my muscles have been knotted up so bad I’ve cried – charlie horses in the arch of my foot, in my calf and my shoulders and neck are all fucked up in knots – so fucking tired, so tired of the pain, tired of feeling like I haven’t slept

Wednesday ~ April 19, 2017

Mood: 0 ~ Energy: 0 ~ Irritation: 0 ~ Anxiety: 0 ~ Migraine: 0

Hours of Sleep: don’t fucking know, I was tired as hell yesterday but I took no naps

Sleep Quality: 0

Exercise Activity: ~ Exercise Time:

Meds Taken

  • out of Topamax

Meals

  • 3 cups of coffee
  • 3 turkey sandwiches with white cheddar and mayo

Notes

  • someone on Scribophile just compared my work to Clive Barker today – in a nice way – and I damn near cried – I think highly of this author not so much for his style but for the scope and depth of the concepts he’s willing to explore in a story, so this means a lot to me and gives me the courage to keep writing – it couldn’t have come at a better time since the last couple of days I’ve been hit with self doubt with my work – I must be doing something right (the best part to me in all this is that the person hasn’t read the one story that I did write in tribute to Clive Barker’s work)

Thursday ~ April 20, 2017

Mood: -1M ~ Energy: 0 ~ Irritation: 0 ~ Anxiety: 0 ~ Migraine: 0

Hours of Sleep: bed at 12:30am, up at 8am – 3.5 hours total

Sleep Quality: 0

Exercise Activity: ~ Exercise Time:

Meds Taken

  • out of Topamax

Meals

  • 4 cups of coffee
  • fish and French fries

Notes


Friday ~ April 21, 2017

Mood: 0 ~ Energy: 0 ~ Irritation: 0 ~ Anxiety: 0 ~ Migraine: 0

Hours of Sleep:

Sleep Quality: 0

Exercise Activity: ~ Exercise Time:

Meds Taken

  • out of Topamax

Meals

Notes


Saturday ~ April 22, 2017

Mood: 0 ~ Energy: 0~ Irritation: 0 ~ Anxiety: 0 ~ Migraine: 0

Hours of Sleep: 

Sleep Quality: 0

Exercise Activity: ~ Exercise Time:

Meds Taken

  • out of Topamax

Meals

Notes


Leave a Reply

