Open Discussion About Nusquamton

I’m thinking about rebooting my Nusquamton/Chaos Pen series, but before I do that I would like feedback from anyone that has read the old series first.

The Chaos Pen

I’m thinking that putting the Nusquamton Series on hold while revising my novel was a mistake. The first revision – especially where this is my first time with this – is a slow process. I have no idea what I’m doing so I feel like I’m running blind with a pair of scissors here.

Every where I go for advice I’m running into  the “let the [damn thing] rest” between stages mantra. Which is all well and good if I have something to do while it does. So I thought I would dig up other works and return to the series. You know, just busy myself. I have one piece I’m excited about that I wrote in college I hope to be sharing soon that isn’t a series that is currently going through the critique process on Scribophile.

The first two episodes of Nusquamton is up on Scrib as well. Clarissa is…

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

