Self Assessment of the Revision Process

Sorry I haven’t posted in the last few days. I swear I’m not dead. I’m still fighting off the head and chest cold. Doing a lot of reading and thinking. Not much rewriting or changing of the draft at this point, but a great deal of thinking. I did at least get Scholar Owl’s meds finally the other night so he’s back on track with that. So now I just need to crack the whip on myself with this and get the ball rolling here.

Experiment #5

Okay so I’ve been making some very slow progress with the revision of my novel here. I’ve discussed somewhat on my personal blog in this post.

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

