GeoCities SABAKIYANG Account PSO Scrapbook Index

My Screenshot Collection

Welcome to my contribution to Haven Hearth’s PSO Snapshot Scrapbook!

I have been playing PSO roughly since April 2000. Sadly, I didn’t get as many screenshots as I would have liked before the servers shutdown. However, these are the ones I have collected so far. Feel free to take a look.

INDEX

PAGE 1 PAGE 2 PAGE 3
PAGE 4 PAGE 5 PAGE 6
SCRAPBOOK MY WEBSITE

Original Page Last Updated on 10 August 2003
Asthetically Updated, Relinked, and Archived on LiveJournal @ 13 May 2009
Archived on WordPress @ 5 April 2017

Leave a Reply

